Board Members

Here is the list of 2017 board members.

Name

Position

Address

Telephone

Email

Elizabeth Nordell

President

1225 East 7th Street

Duluth, MN  55805

218-724-3484

abusweepea@aol.com

Harry Papaioannou

Vice-President

P.O. Box 732

Superior, WI  54880

218-390-1592

Harry_Papaioannou@windowslive.com

Jana Peterson

Secretary

 335 Sixth Street

Cloquet, MN  55720

jpeterson@pinejournal.com

R.C. Boheim

Treasurer

1308 Stanford Avenue

Duluth, MN  55811

218-722-7870

rcb1308@gmail.com

Tim Stiebner

Upper Division Chair

502 Spear Avenue

Duluth, MN  55803

218-506-8220

tstiebner@gmail.com

Haley Spohn

Lower Division Chair

1023 N. 12th Avenue, East

Duluth, MN  55805

218-329-9059

haspohn@gmail.com

David Robinson

Competitive Chair

715 N. 65th Avenue, West

Duluth, MN  55807

daverobin58@hotmail.com

Otto Berti

At-Large

1205 Cypress Avenue

Superior, WI  54880

218-349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com

Archie Clark

At-Large

5898 North Pike Lake Road

Duluth, MN  55811

218-260-6724

941-249-5609

aclark25174@msn.com

Jenn Fellman

At-Large

3603 East 3rd Street

Duluth, MN  55804

jenlaf@icloud.com

Mike Ganser

At-Large

4120 Schultz Road
Duluth, MN 55803

218-721-3814

mganser@hotmail.com

Alina Heydt

At-Large

307 N. 34th Avenue, East

Duluth, MN  55804

alinaheydt@gmail.com

Mark Johnson

At-Large

1620 East 7th Street
Duluth, MN 55812

218-724-6329

mj.johnson@charter.net

Brian Ronstrom

At-Large

3860 East Superior Street

Duluth, MN  55804

218-525-6592

ronstrom5@juno.com

Steve Samuelson

At-Large

2148 Adirondack Street

Duluth, MN  55811

218-722-1788

samuelsons11@msn.com

Jonathan Waugh

At-Large

416 Arch Street
Cloquet, MN 55729

218-879-0553

jonbilliewaugh@gmail.com

Mark Wirth

At-Large

2202 Anderson Road

Duluth, MN  55811

218-786-0685

aiflhulk@msn.com

Wayne Wold

At-Large

47 Amy Lane

Esko, MN  55733

wlwold1991@gmail.com