FALL LEAGUE CLUB COORDINATORS

Here’s a list of coordinators for Fall League clubs. Please contact your coordinator for information regarding your club.

AYSA Fall Club Coordinators

2019

Club Coordinator Address Telephone Email
Chester Park Lauren Giammar 1125 Maryland Street

Duluth, MN  55811

612-209-8335 lgiammar@msn.com
Cloquet Bobbee Conway PO Box 245

Cloquet, MN 55720

bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Cloquet Leigh Rahkola PO Box 245

Cloquet, MN 55720

leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com
Congdon Park Neil Wilmot 804 Valley Drive

Duluth, MN, 55804

218-525-4656 nwilmot14@hotmail.com
Duluth Heights/ Hillside Sarah Pugliese 701 Swan Lake Road

Duluth, MN 55811

218-310-3874 duluthheightssc@gmail.com
Esko Amy Marline 28 Molly Lane

Esko, MN  55733

218-269-6522 amymarline@gmail.com
Grand Rapids Area Jodi Piekarski 20236 Little Crystal Springs Road

Grand Rapids, MN  55744

218-259-0407 jpiekarski@mnpower.com
Hermantown Amy Rother 4973 Greystone Street

Hermantown, MN 55811

218-721-2142 amyrother@gmail.com
Hibbing/Chisholm Janell Wilson 9 Southview Drive, #9L

Hibbing, MN  55746

218-969-6975 bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com
Iron Range FC Jill Clennon 7968 S Moon Lake Dr.

Eveleth, MN 55734

218-248-5014 jillnclennon@gmail.com
Lakes Ben Ellefson 8366 Berg Lind Road East

Saginaw, MN  55779

218-591-3148 benbob3148@hotmail.com
Lakeside/

Lester Park

Tim Kreft 4101 Jay Street
Duluth, MN 55804
218-348-9030 lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com
Lakewood Scott Anderson 3768 Haines Road
Duluth, MN 55811
218-727-2403 sbande25@gmail.com
Morgan Park Kisty Haller 9502 Zimmerly Avenue

Duluth, MN 55808

218-626-1385 kistyhaller@gmail.com
Piedmont/

Lincoln Park

James Watts 2159 Adirondack Street

Duluth, MN  55811

715-718-1662 jwatts17@gmail.com
Proctor Dawn Lind 3284 Brett Road
Proctor, MN 55810
218-409-2898 proctorsoccer@gmail.com
Stella Maris Rachel Forsyth 4326 Pitt Street

Duluth, MN  55804

218-393-0142 rachel.sawyerforsyth@gmail.com
Superior Otto Berti 1205 Cypress Avenue

Superior, WI 54880

218-349-0623 ottoaberti@yahoo.com
Two Harbors Cassie Comstock

Heidi Maxwell

twoharborssoccersummer@gmail.com
West Duluth Jim Foldesi 1330 N. 56th Avenue West

Duluth, MN 55807

218-628-2932

218-590-6721

foldesijames@gmail.com
Woodland Sarah Lopez

Ray Lopez

4865 Jensen Road

Duluth, MN  55803

218-461-2605

218-461-2606

sarahkate38@gmail.com

srkice@gmail.com