FALL SOCCER (AGES 4-13) REGISTRATION INFO

AYSA Fall League for ages 4 1/2 to 13. Runs August – September.

AYSA Fall League soccer registration will be held in April. This program used to be called AYSA Lower Division Summer Soccer. Click here to find out why we made the change.

Ages 4 – 13 years old. Games begin on August 1.

Registration details for each club will be posted on April 8. If you have questions, please contact your club coordinator found below.

Click here if you have questions about the birth year guidelines.

Chester Park

Registration Open April 17 – May 31

Click Here to Register

Lauren Giammar, 612-209-8335, lgiammar@msn.com

Cloquet

Registration Open April 22 – May 3

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Leigh Rahkola and Bobbee Conway, coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

.

Congdon Park

Registration Open April 1 Until Filled

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot, 464-7436, nwilmot14@hotmail.com 

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Registration Opens April 4

Click Here to Register

Sarah Pugliese, 310-3874, duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

Registration Open April 19 – May 1

www.eskosoccer.org

Amy Marline, 218-269-6522, amymarline@gmail.com

Grand Rapids Area

Registration Opens May 1

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jodi Piekarski, jpiekarski@mnpower.com

Hermantown

Registration Open April 20-30

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Amy Rother, amyrother@gmail.com

Hibbing/Chisholm

Registration Opens: TBA

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Janell Wilson, 969-6975, bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com

The Lakes

Registration Open April 15-April 30

Click Here to Register

Ben Ellefson, 591-3148, benbob3148@hotmail.com

Lakeside/Lester Park

Registration Opens April 22

Registration Link Coming Soon.

Tim Kreft, 348-9030, lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

Lakewood

Registration Opens April 29

Registration Link Coming Soon.

Scott Anderson, 390-0089, sbande25@gmail.com

Morgan Park

Registration Opens: TBA

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Registration Opens April 15

Click Here to Register

Jim Watts, 715-718-1662, jwatts17@gmail.com

Proctor

Registration Opens April 22

Registration Link Coming Soon.

Dawn Lind, 409-2898, proctorsoccer@gmail.com

Stella Maris Academy

Registration Opens April 22

Registration Link Coming Soon.

Rachel Forsyth, 393-0142, rachel.sawyerforsyth@gmail.com  

Superior

Registration Opens April 22

www.superiorsoccer.org

Otto Berti, 218-349-0623, ottoaberti@yahoo.com

Two Harbors

Registration Opens April 22

www.twoharborssoccer.com

Cassie Comstock and Heidi Maxwell, twoharborssoccersummer@gmail.com

 . 

West Duluth

Registration April 15 – May 5

Click Here to Register

Jim and Cheryl Foldesi, 628-2932, foldesic@gmail.com

Woodland

Registration Open April 22 – May 31

Registration Link Coming Soon.

Sarah Lopez, 461-2605, sarahkate38@gmail.com