LOWER DIVISION CLUB COORDINATORS

Here’s a list of coordinators for Lower Division clubs. Please contact your coordinator for information regarding your club.

AYSA Lower Division Coordinators

2018

Club

Coordinator

Address

Telephone

Email

Chester Park

Hayley Spohn

1023 N. 12th Ave. East

Duluth, MN  55805

218-329-9059

haspohn@gmail.com

Cloquet

Bobbee Conway

PO Box 245

Cloquet, MN 55720

 

bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Cloquet

Leigh Rahkola

PO Box 245

Cloquet, MN 55720

 

leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Congdon Park

Neil Wilmot

804 Valley Drive

Duluth, MN  55804

 218-525-4656

nwilmot14@hotmail.com

Duluth Heights/ Hillside

Sarah Pugliese 

 701 Swan Lake Road

Duluth, MN  5581

 

218-310-3874

duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

Amy Marline

28 Molly Lane

Esko, MN  55733

218-269-6522

amymarline@gmail.com

Esko

Sarah Rautell

228 Hill Road

Esko, MN  55733

218-590-7765

 sarah@reliablemn.com

Grand Rapids Area

Jodi Piekarski

20236 Little Crystal Springs Road

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

218-259-0407

jpiekarski@mnpower.com

Hermantown

Amy Rother

 

218-721-2142

amyrother@gmail.com

Stella Maris

(formerly Saints)

Sonya Morris

112 West Wabasha Street

Duluth, MN 55803

218-590-0204

smorris2424@msn.com

Lakes

Ben Ellefson

 8366 Berg Lind Road East

Saginaw, MN 55779

218-591-3148

benbob3148@hotmail.com

Lakeside/Lester Park

Tim Kreft

4101 Jay Street

Duluth, MN 55804

218-525-3546

218-348-9030

lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

Lakewood

Scott Anderson

3768 Haines Road

Duluth, MN 55811

218-727-2403

sbande25@gmail.com

Morgan Park

Kisty Haller

9502 Zimmerly Avenue

Duluth, MN 55808

218-626-1385

kistyhaller@gmail.com

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Kelly Eder

2921 N. 22nd Ave. West

Duluth, MN  55811

701-741-6003

kdurick.eder@gmail.com

Proctor

Dawn Lind

3284 Brett Road

Proctor, MN 55810

218-409-2898

proctorsoccer@gmail.com

Superior

Otto Berti

1205 Cypress Avenue

Superior, WI 54880

218-349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com

Two Harbors

Emily Linn

507 11th Avenue

Two Harbors, MN  55616

218-591-8268 

 soccermomma3kidz@gmail.com

West Duluth

Jim Foldesi

1330 N. 56th Ave. West

Duluth, MN 55807

218-628-2932

218-590-6721

foldesijames@gmail.com

Woodland

Sarah Lopez

4865 Jensen Road

Duluth, MN  55803

218-461-2605

sarahkate38@gmail.com

Woodland

Asha Bohlin

4746 Matterhorn Circle, #105

Duluth, MN  55811

218-721-7390

asham@monacoairduluth.com