LOWER DIVISION CLUB COORDINATORS

Here’s a list of coordinators for Lower Division clubs. Please contact your coordinator for information regarding your club.

AYSA Lower Division Coordinators

2019

Club

Coordinator

Address

Telephone

Email

Chester Park

Lauren Giammar lgiammar@msn.com
Cloquet Bobbee Conway   coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com 

Cloquet

Leigh Rahkola   coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Congdon Park

Neil Wilmot 804 Valley Drive

Duluth, MN  55804

 218-525-4656 nwilmot14@hotmail.com
Duluth Heights/ Hillside Sarah Pugliese   701 Swan Lake Road

Duluth, MN  5581

 

218-310-3874
duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

Amy Marline 28 Molly Lane

Esko, MN  55733

218-269-6522 amymarline@gmail.com
Esko Sarah Rautell 228 Hill Road

Esko, MN  55733

218-590-7765  sarah@reliablemn.com

Grand Rapids Area

Jodi Piekarski 20236 Little Crystal Springs Road

Grand Rapids, MN 55744

218-259-0407 jpiekarski@mnpower.com
Hermantown Amy Rother   218-721-2142

amyrother@gmail.com

Stella Maris

Rachel Forsyth

 

218-393-0142 rachel.sawyerforsyth@gmail.com
Lakes Ben Ellefson  8366 Berg Lind Road East
Saginaw, MN 55779
218-591-3148

benbob3148@hotmail.com

Lakeside/Lester Park

Tim Kreft 4101 Jay Street

Duluth, MN 55804

218-525-3546

218-348-9030

lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com
Lakewood Scott Anderson 3768 Haines Road

Duluth, MN 55811

218-727-2403

sbande25@gmail.com

Morgan Park

Kisty Haller 9502 Zimmerly Avenue

Duluth, MN 55808

218-626-1385

kistyhaller@gmail.com

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Kelly Eder 2921 N. 22nd Ave. West

Duluth, MN  55811

701-741-6003 piedmontsoccer218@gmail.com
Proctor Dawn Lind 3284 Brett Road

Proctor, MN 55810

218-409-2898

proctorsoccer@gmail.com

Superior

Otto Berti 1205 Cypress Avenue

Superior, WI 54880

218-349-0623 ottoaberti@yahoo.com
Two Harbors Emily Linn 507 11th Avenue

Two Harbors, MN  55616

218-591-8268   soccermomma3kidz@gmail.com

West Duluth

Cheryl Foldesi 1330 N. 56th Ave. West

Duluth, MN 55807

218-628-2932

218-590-6721

foldesic@gmail.com 
Woodland Sarah Lopez 4865 Jensen Road

Duluth, MN  55803

218-461-2605

sarahkate38@gmail.com