SUMMER SOCCER REGISTRATION

Summer Soccer Registration for Lower Division opened in mid-April.

Some clubs are full. Check below for team availability. Teams are only open until filled.

Ages 4.5 years old – 13 years old. Games begin August 1.

If you have questions, please contact your club coordinator found below.

Questions about the new birth year changes? Click here for an explanation.

 

Chester Park

Still Open Until Filled: U12 girls team

Click Here for Registration

Hayley Spohn, 218-329-9059, haspohn@gmail.com

.Cloquet

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Leigh Rahkola, leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Bobbee Conway, bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Congdon Park

Still looking to fill spots for U10 Girls and U12 Girls teams

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot, 464-7436, nwilmot14@hotmail.com 

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Still looking to fill spots for U14 Girls!

Click Here for Registration

Sarah Pugliese, duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

www.eskosoccer.org

Michelle Kuklinski, 310-7838, kuk999@msn.com

Grand Rapids Area

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jamie Wohlsdorf, 218-244-0636, jamie@grsoccerclub.org

 

Hermantown

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Ross Bjorlin, 391-7588, soccerguy@q.com

 

The Lakes

Click Here for Registration

Ben Ellefson, 591-3148, benbob3148@hotmail.com

Lakeside/Lester Park

Still looking to fill spots at U10 Boys

Click Here for Registration

Tim Kreft, 348-9030, lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

Lakewood

Still looking to fill spots at U8

Click Here for Registration

Scott Anderson, 390-0089, sbande25@gmail.com

Morgan Park

Still looking to fill spots for the U12 Boys team

Click Here for Registration

Kisty Haller, 590-7429, kistyhaller@gmail.com

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Still looking to fill spots at U12 Girls

Click Here for Registration

Kelly Eder, 701-741-6003, piedmontsoccer218@gmail.com

 

Proctor

Still looking to fill spots at U6

Click Here for Registration

Dawn Lind, 409-2898, proctorsoccer@gmail.com

Stella Maris Academy Soccer (Saints Soccer)

Still looking to fill spots at U12 Boys

www.holyrosarymn.org

Sonya Morris, 590-0204, smorris2424@msn.com

Superior

www.superiorsoccer.org 

Otto Berti, 218-349-0623, ottoaberti@yahoo.com

Two Harbors

Still looking to fill spots at U14 Boys

www.twoharborssoccer.com 

 Emily Linn, 591-8268, soccermomma3kidz@gmail.com

 . 

 

West Duluth

Online registrations received after May 7 will be accepted contingent upon space availability. No registrations will be accepted and no refunds will be issued after June 1.

Click Here for Registration

Jim/Cheryl Foldesi, 628-2932, foldesic@gmail.com

Woodland

Still looking to fill spots at U8, U10 Girls, and U12 Girls

Click Here for Registration

Sarah Lopez, 461-2605, sarahkate38@gmail.com

Asha Bohlin, 721-7390, asham@monacoairduluth.com