SUMMER SOCCER REGISTRATION

Summer Soccer Registration for Lower Division was held mid-April. Registration is closed.

Ages 4.5 years old – 13 years old. Games began on August 1.

If you have questions, or would like to find out if your club has any availability, please contact your club coordinator found below.

Click here if you have questions about the birth year guidelines.

 

Chester Park

Hayley Spohn, 218-329-9059, haspohn@gmail.com

Cloquet

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Leigh Rahkola and Bobbee Conway, coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

.

Congdon Park

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot, 464-7436, nwilmot14@hotmail.com 

 

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Sarah Pugliese, duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

www.eskosoccer.org

Amy Marline, 218-269-6522, amymarline@gmail.com

Grand Rapids Area

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jodi Piekarski, jpiekarski@mnpower.com

Carrie Thorvig, carriethorvig@gmail.com 

Hermantown

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Amy Rother, 721-2142, amyrother@gmail.com

 

Hibbing/Chisholm

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Janell Wilson, 969-6975, bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com 

The Lakes

Click Here for Registration 

Ben Ellefson, 591-3148, benbob3148@hotmail.com

Lakeside/Lester Park

Click Here for Registration

Tim Kreft, 348-9030, lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

Lakewood

Click Here for Registration 

Scott Anderson, 390-0089, sbande25@gmail.com

Morgan Park

Click Here for Registration 

Kisty Haller, 590-7429, kistyhaller@gmail.com

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Registration full.

Kelly Eder, 701-741-6003, piedmontsoccer218@gmail.com

Proctor

Click Here for Registration 

Dawn Lind, 409-2898, proctorsoccer@gmail.com

Stella Maris Academy

Click Here for Registration

Rachel Forsyth, 393-0142, rachel.sawyerforsyth@gmail.com  

Superior

www.superiorsoccer.org 

Otto Berti, 218-349-0623, ottoaberti@yahoo.com

Two Harbors

www.twoharborssoccer.com 

Emily Linn, 591-8268, soccermomma3kidz@gmail.com

 . 

West Duluth

Registration full.

Cheryl Foldesi, 628-2932, foldesic@gmail.com

Woodland

Click Here for Registration

Sarah Lopez, 461-2605, sarahkate38@gmail.com

Asha Bohlin, 721-7390, asham@monacoairduluth.com