SUMMER SOCCER REGISTRATION

Summer Soccer Registration for Lower Division opened in mid-April.

Registration is closed for most clubs. Contact the coordinator to check for team availability. Teams are only open until filled.

Ages 4.5 years old – 13 years old. Games began August 1.

If you have questions, please contact your club coordinator found below.

 

Chester Park

Hayley Spohn, 218-329-9059, haspohn@gmail.com

.Cloquet

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Leigh Rahkola, leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Bobbee Conway, bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Congdon Park

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot, 464-7436, nwilmot14@hotmail.com 

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Still looking to fill spots for U14 Girls!

Click Here for Registration

Sarah Pugliese, duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

www.eskosoccer.org

Michelle Kuklinski, 310-7838, kuk999@msn.com

Grand Rapids Area

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jamie Wohlsdorf, 218-244-0636, jamie@grsoccerclub.org

 

Hermantown

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Amy Rother, 721-2142, amyrother@gmail.com

 

The Lakes

Ben Ellefson, 591-3148, benbob3148@hotmail.com

Lakeside/Lester Park

Tim Kreft, 348-9030, lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

Lakewood

Still looking to fill spots at U8

Click Here for Registration

Scott Anderson, 390-0089, sbande25@gmail.com

Morgan Park

Still looking to fill spots for the U12 Boys team

Click Here for Registration

Kisty Haller, 590-7429, kistyhaller@gmail.com

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Still looking to fill spots at U12 Girls

Click Here for Registration

Kelly Eder, 701-741-6003, piedmontsoccer218@gmail.com

 

Proctor

Still looking to fill spots at U6 and U10 Boys!

Click Here for Registration

Dawn Lind, 409-2898, proctorsoccer@gmail.com

Stella Maris Academy Soccer (Saints Soccer)

Still looking to fill spots at U12 Boys

www.holyrosarymn.org

Sonya Morris, 590-0204, smorris2424@msn.com

Superior

www.superiorsoccer.org 

Otto Berti, 218-349-0623, ottoaberti@yahoo.com

Two Harbors

Still looking to fill spots at U14 Boys

www.twoharborssoccer.com 

 Emily Linn, 591-8268, soccermomma3kidz@gmail.com

 . 

 

West Duluth

Jim/Cheryl Foldesi, 628-2932, foldesic@gmail.com

Woodland

Sarah Lopez, 461-2605, sarahkate38@gmail.com

Asha Bohlin, 721-7390, asham@monacoairduluth.com