SUMMER SOCCER REGISTRATION

Summer Soccer Registration for Lower Division opens mid-April.

Ages 4.5 years old – 13 years old. Games begin August 1.

If you have questions, please contact your club coordinator found below.

Click here if you have questions about the birth year guidelines.

 

Chester Park

Online Registration: April 15 – May 15

Click Here for Registration

Hayley Spohn, 218-329-9059, haspohn@gmail.com

 

Cloquet

Online Registration: April 16 – April 22

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Leigh Rahkola and Bobbee Conway, coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

 

 

Congdon Park

Online Registration: Opens April 1

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot, 464-7436, nwilmot14@hotmail.com 

 

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Online Registration: April 1 – June 1

Click Here for Registration

Sarah Pugliese, duluthheightssc@gmail.com

Esko

Online Registration: April 23 – May 7

www.eskosoccer.org

Amy Marline, 218-269-6522, amymarline@gmail.com

 

Grand Rapids Area

Online Registration at:

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jodi Piekarski, jpiekarski@mnpower.com

Carrie Thorvig, carriethorvig@gmail.com 

 

Hermantown

Online Registration: April 20 – April 30

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Amy Rother, 721-2142, amyrother@gmail.com

 

Hibbing/Chisholm

Online Registration: April 1 – April 21

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Janell Wilson, 969-6975, bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com 

The Lakes

Online Registration: April 15 – May 20

Click Here for Registration 

Ben Ellefson, 591-3148, benbob3148@hotmail.com

 

Lakeside/Lester Park

Online Registration: Opens April 24

Click Here for Registration

Tim Kreft, 348-9030, lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

 

Lakewood

Online Registration: April 16 – April 30

Click Here for Registration 

Scott Anderson, 390-0089, sbande25@gmail.com

 

Morgan Park

Online Registration: April 15 – May 30

Click Here for Registration 

Kisty Haller, 590-7429, kistyhaller@gmail.com

 

Piedmont/Lincoln Park

Online Registration: April 17 – April 30

Click Here for Registration

Kelly Eder, 701-741-6003, piedmontsoccer218@gmail.com

 

 

Proctor

Online Registration: April 15 – May 12

Click Here for Registration 

Dawn Lind, 409-2898, proctorsoccer@gmail.com

 

Stella Maris Academy 

Online Registration: April 24 – May 8

Registration Link Coming Soon. 

Rachel Forsyth, 393-0142, rachel.sawyerforsyth@gmail.com  

Superior

Online Registration: Opens April 8

www.superiorsoccer.org 

Otto Berti, 218-349-0623, ottoaberti@yahoo.com

 

Two Harbors

Online Registration: April 27 – June 1

www.twoharborssoccer.com 

Emily Linn, 591-8268, soccermomma3kidz@gmail.com

 . 

 

West Duluth

Online Registration: April 16 – May 6

Click Here for Registration 

Cheryl Foldesi, 628-2932, foldesic@gmail.com

 

Woodland

Online Registration: April 15 – May 25

Click Here for Registration

Sarah Lopez, 461-2605, sarahkate38@gmail.com

Asha Bohlin, 721-7390, asham@monacoairduluth.com