UPPER DIVISION CLUB COORDINATORS

The coordinators for Upper Division clubs are listed below. Please contact your coordinator for information regarding your club.

 

Club

Coordinator

Address

Telephone

Email

Cloquet

Bobbee Conway

PO Box 245

Cloquet, MN 55720

bobbee.conway@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Cloquet

Leigh Rahkola

PO Box 245

Cloquet, MN 55720

leigh.rahkola@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Denfeld

Steve Samuelson

2202 Anderson Road

Duluth, MN  55811

218-393-8546

samuelsons11@msn.com

East

Brian Ronstrom

3860 East Superior Street

Duluth, MN 55804

218-525-6592

ronstrom5@juno.com

East

Tim Stiebner

502 Spear Avenue

Duluth, MN 55803

218-506-8220

tstiebner@gmail.com

East Range

Dwight Day

4424 Maple Lane

Eveleth, MN  55734

218-750-6680

dwight@tufco.us

Esko

Michelle Kuklinski

273 Marks Road

Esko, MN  55733

218-310-7838

kuk999@msn.com

Hermantown

Ross Bjorlin

5801 Arrowhead Road

Hermantown, MN 55810

218-391-7588

upperdivisioncoordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

Hermantown Competitive

 Joe Meichsner

joe.meichsner@gmail.com 

Hibbing/ Chisholm

Janell Wilson

9 Southview Drive #9L

Hibbing, MN 55746

218-969-6975

janellwilson2313@gmail.com

Grand Rapids Area

Jodi Piekarski

20236 Little Crystal Springs Road

Grand Rapids MN 55744

218-259-0407

jpiekarski@mnpower.com

Proctor

Dawn Lind

3284 Brett Road

Duluth, MN 55810

218-409-2898

proctorsoccer@gmail.net

Superior

Otto Berti

1205 Cypress Avenue

Superior, WI 54880

218-349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com