Project Description

FALL LEAGUE

AUG – SEPT

Fall Soccer Registration

Information regarding the 2021 Fall season will be posted on our website by April 1, 2021.

If you have any questions, please email your club coordinator from the list below. 

Chester Park Soccer

Chester Park Website

Lauren Giammar

lgiammar10@gmail.com

.

Cloquet Youth Soccer

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Bobbee Conway and Leigh Rahkola

coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

.

Congdon Park Soccer

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot

nwilmot14@hotmail.com

.

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Sarah Pugliese, (218) 310-3874

duluthheightssc@gmail.com

.

Esko Soccer

www.eskosoccer.org

Jessica Gerard, (218)349-0674

jessicakgerard@gmail.com

.

Grand Rapids Area Soccer

www.grsoccerclub.org

Rene Cole, (218) 259-4955

renee@grsoccerclub.org

.

Hibbing/Chisholm Soccer

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Jeremy Hoover

hibbingsoccer@yahoo.com

.

Hermantown Soccer

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Brice Hansen

brice.hansen@wilvaco.com

.

Iron Range FC

Jill Clennon, (218) 248-5014

ironrangestrikersfc@gmail.com

.

The Lakes

Kelly Johnson, (218) 340-8071

Kgaffers@aol.com

.

Lakeside/Lester Park Soccer

Tim Kreft, (218) 348-9030

lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

.

Lakewood Soccer

Scott Anderson, (218) 390-0089

sbande25@gmail.com

.

Morgan Park Bulldog Soccer

Christi Sorvik and Katie Landwehr

morganparksoccer@gmail.com

.

Piedmont/Lincoln Park Soccer

Jim and Kiki Watts, (715) 718-1662

jwatts17@gmail.com

.

Proctor Futbol Club

Kari Rengo, (218) 310-2349

proctorfutbolclub@gmail.com

.

Stella Maris Academy Soccer

Amber Michelizzi, (218) 355-1030

afranks@css.edu

.

Superior Soccer

Otto Berti, (218) 349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com

.

Two Harbors Soccer

Heidi Maxwell

heidimaxwell1980@hotmail.com

Cassie Comstock

crvickaryous24@gmail.com

.

West Duluth Kickers

Cheryl and Jim Foldesi, (218) 628-2932

foldesic@gmail.com

.

Woodland Soccer

Sarah and Ray Lopez, (218) 461-2605

woodlandyouthsoccer@gmail.com 

.

Other Helpful Documents for Coaches:

AYSA Coaches Code of Conduct

CHECK OUT OUR

EVENTS

SHOW ME