Project Description

FALL LEAGUE

AUG – SEPT

2022 Fall League Registration Information

Registration opened in April for all clubs. Many teams are already full.

If you have questions, please contact club coordinator listed below the club name in the list provided.

Some helpful documents:

Fall 2022 Birth Year Cutoff Dates and Play Nights

Option for U6-U8 Players

AYSA Fall League FAQs

2022 Fall League Covid-19 Information: Arrowhead Youth Soccer Association will follow all state, federal, and local guidelines related to Covid-19 as well as our state association, Minnesota Youth Soccer Association. Currently, there are no mask requirements.

CHESTER PARK

Registration Closed.

Lauren Giammar

lgiammar10@gmail.com

.

CLOQUET

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Katie Douglas 

coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

.

CONGDON PARK

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot

nwilmot14@hotmail.com

.

DULUTH HEIGHTS/HILLSIDE

Click Here to Register

Sarah Pugliese, (218) 310-3874

duluthheightssc@gmail.com

.

ESKO

www.eskosoccer.org

Jessica Gerard

eskosoccer@gmail.com

.

GRAND RAPIDS AREA

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jill Wheelock (Boys Coordinator)

wheelock44@icloud.com

Katie Troumbly (Girls Coordinator)

katietroumbly@gmail.com

.

.

HIBBING/CHISHOLM

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Janell Wilson

bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com

.

HERMANTOWN

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Nate Aysta

U10Coordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

U12Coordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

U14Coordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

.

IRON RANGE FC

Click Here to Register

Jill Clennon, (218) 248-5014

ironrangestrikersfc@gmail.com

.

THE LAKES

Click Here to Register

Kelly Johnson, (218) 340-8071

Kgaffers@aol.com

Katie Erickson, (218) 213-6370

katie.suzanne9@gmail.com

.

LAKESIDE/LESTER PARK

Click Here to Register

Tim Kreft, (218) 348-9030

lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

.

LAKEWOOD

Click Here to Register

Scott Anderson, (218) 390-0089

sbande25@gmail.com

.

.

PIEDMONT/LINCOLN PARK

Registration Closed.

Jim and Kiki Watts, (715) 718-1662

jwatts17@gmail.com

.

PROCTOR

Click here to Register 

Kari Rengo, (218) 310-2349

proctorfutbolclub@gmail.com

.

STELLA MARIS ACADEMY

Mike Mazzio

Mike.Mazzio@stellamaris.academy

.

SUPERIOR

Otto Berti, (218) 349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com

.

TWO HARBORS

Tyler Carlson, (218) 830-0319

carl2688@d.umn.edu

.

WEST DULUTH

Click Here to Register 

Scott Anderson, (218) 390-0089

westduluthsoccer@gmail.com

.

WOODLAND

Click Here to Register 

Sarah Lopez, (218) 461-2605

Jamie Marsh, (763) 227-3501

woodlandyouthsoccer@gmail.com

.

Helpful Documents for Coaches and Parents:

AYSA Coaches Code of Conduct

How to Register as a Coach

COORDINATOR LOGIN

CHECK OUT OUR

EVENTS

SHOW ME