Project Description

FALL LEAGUE

AUG – SEPT

2023 Fall League Registration Information

Registration opens in April for all clubs.

If you have questions, please contact club coordinator listed below the club name in the list provided.

AYSA Fall League FAQs

CHESTER PARK

Lauren Giammar

lgiammar10@gmail.com

.

CLOQUET

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Katie Douglas 

coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

.

CONGDON PARK

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot

nwilmot14@hotmail.com

.

DULUTH HEIGHTS/HILLSIDE

Sarah Pugliese, (218) 310-3874

duluthheightssc@gmail.com

.

ESKO

www.eskosoccer.org

Jessica Gerard

eskosoccer@gmail.com

.

GRAND RAPIDS AREA

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jill Wheelock (Boys Coordinator)

wheelock44@icloud.com

Katie Troumbly (Girls Coordinator)

katietroumbly@gmail.com

.

.

HIBBING/CHISHOLM

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Janell Wilson

bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com

.

HERMANTOWN

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Nate Aysta

U10Coordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

U12Coordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

U14Coordinator@hermantownsoccer.com

.

IRON RANGE FC

Jill Clennon, (218) 248-5014

ironrangestrikersfc@gmail.com

.

THE LAKES

Kelly Johnson, (218) 340-8071

Kgaffers@aol.com

Katie Erickson, (218) 213-6370

katie.suzanne9@gmail.com

.

LAKESIDE/LESTER PARK

Tim Kreft, (218) 348-9030

lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

.

LAKEWOOD

Scott Anderson, (218) 390-0089

sbande25@gmail.com

.

.

PIEDMONT/LINCOLN PARK

Jim and Kiki Watts, (715) 718-1662

jwatts17@gmail.com

.

PROCTOR

Kari Rengo, (218) 310-2349

proctorfutbolclub@gmail.com

.

STELLA MARIS ACADEMY

Mike Mazzio

Mike.Mazzio@stellamaris.academy

.

SUPERIOR

Otto Berti, (218) 349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com

.

TWO HARBORS

Tyler Carlson, (218) 830-0319

carl2688@d.umn.edu

.

WEST DULUTH

Scott Anderson, (218) 390-0089

westduluthsoccer@gmail.com

.

WOODLAND

Click Here to Register 

Sarah Lopez, (218) 461-2605

Jamie Marsh, (763) 227-3501

woodlandyouthsoccer@gmail.com

.

Helpful Documents for Coaches and Parents:

AYSA Coaches Code of Conduct

How to Register as a Coach

COORDINATOR LOGIN

CHECK OUT OUR

EVENTS

SHOW ME