Project Description

FALL LEAGUE

AUG – SEPT

CLICK HERE FOR PLAYOFF INFORMATION

This includes playoff rules, rankings, schedules, etc.

Fall Soccer Registration

Fall Soccer Registration (ages 4 1/2 – 13) was open April-June.

Please contact the club coordinator with questions about registration or the season. Below each club’s details is the Club Coordinator’s contact information.

Chester Park Soccer

Lauren Giammar

lgiammar@msn.com

.

Cloquet Youth Soccer

www.cloquetyouthsoccer.com

Bobbee Conway and Leigh Rahkola

coordinator@cloquetyouthsoccer.com

.

Congdon Park Soccer

www.congdonparksoccer.org

Neil Wilmot

nwilmot14@hotmail.com

.

Duluth Heights/Hillside

Sarah Pugliese

duluthheightssc@gmail.com

.

Esko Soccer

www.eskosoccer.org

Amy Marline

amymarline@gmail.com

.

Grand Rapids Area Soccer

www.grsoccerclub.org

Jodi Piekarski and Rene Cole

jpiekarski@mnpower.com

gjrcole@msn.com

.

Hibbing/Chisholm Soccer

www.hibbingsoccer.com

Janell Wilson

bluejacketsoccer@gmail.com

.

Hermantown Soccer

www.hermantownsoccer.com

Amy Rother

amyrother@gmail.com

.

Iron Range FC

Jill Clennon

ironrangestrikersfc@gmail.com

.

The Lakes

Ben Ellefson, 591-3148

Benbob3148@hotmail.com

.

Lakeside/Lester Park Soccer

Tim Kreft, 348-9030

lakesidelesterparksoccer@gmail.com

.

Lakewood Soccer

Scott Anderson, 390-0089

sbande25@gmail.com

.

Morgan Park Soccer

Christi Sorvik and Katie Landwehr

morganparksoccer@gmail.com

.

Piedmont/Lincoln Park Soccer

Jim Watts, 715-718-1662

James.Watts@enbridge.com

.

Proctor Soccer

Dawn Lind, 409-2898

proctorsoccer@gmail.com

.

Stella Maris Academy Soccer

Rachel Forsyth, 393-0142

rachel.sawyerforsyth@gmail.com

.

Superior Soccer

Otto Berti, 218-349-0623

ottoaberti@yahoo.com

.

Two Harbors Soccer

www.twoharborssoccer.com

Heidi Maxwell and Cassie Comstock

twoharborssoccersummer@gmail.com

.

West Duluth Kickers

Cheryl and Jim Foldesi, 628-2932,

foldesic@gmail.com

.

Woodland Soccer

Sarah and Ray Lopez, 461-2605

sarahkate38@gmail.com

.

CHECK OUT OUR

EVENTS

SHOW ME